Bellevue

Branch Location:

10500 NE 8th St Suite 600
Bellevue, WA 98004

Phone: 425-455-4995
Fax: 425-646-9154

Hours

8:00 AM - 5:00 PM Monday through Friday

About Our Office

The Bellevue branch of Chicago Title is conveniently located in downtown Bellevue and is home to Residential and commercial escrow as well as title, customer service and sales.

agent image
Angie Balconi, Escrow Officer
Angie.Balconi@ctt.com
425-990-1304
agent image
Cindy Kosanke, Escrow Officer
Cindy.Kosanke@ctt.com
425-456-3866
agent image
Sherrill McCullough, Escrow Officer
Sherrill.McCullough@ctt.com
425-646-9887
agent image
Jane Shyne, Escrow Officer
Jane.Shyne@ctt.com
425-646-9878
agent image
Paula Adams, Escrow Officer
Paula.Adams@ctt.com
425-646-9882
agent image
Jun Lu, Escrow Officer
Jun.Lu@ctt.com
425-455-4995
agent image
Aleece Burke, Escrow Officer
aleece.burke@ctt.com
425-456-3864
agent image
Patti Dettling, Escrow Officer
Patti.Dettling@ctt.com
425-277-8681
agent image
Laurie Tipton, Title Officer
Laurie.Tipton@ctt.com
425-455-5708
agent image
Rebecca Houghton, Account Executive
Rebecca.Houghton@ctt.com
425-455-5708
agent image
Bruce Andrus, Title Officer
Bruce.Andrus@ctt.com
425-646-9883
agent image
Nate Warwick, Title Officer
nate.warwick@ctt.com
425-646-9883
agent image
Linda Harada, Account Executive
Linda.Harada@ctt.com
206-953-8252
agent image
Claudia Ollestad, Account Executive
Claudia.Ollestad@ctt.com
206-947-4100
agent image
Elizabeth Peterson, Account Executive
Elizabeth.Peterson@ctt.com
206-618-6786
agent image
Ashley Duran, Account Executive
Ashley.Duran@ctt.com
206-639-9992
agent image
Paula Adams, Escrow Officer
Paula.Adams@ctt.com
425-646-9882
agent image
Jun Lu, Escrow Officer
Jun.Lu@ctt.com
425-455-4995
agent image
Thomas Walker, Commercial Research Analyst
Thomas.Walker@ctt.com
206-628-5664
agent image
Kelly Molitor, Account Executive
Kelly.Molitor@ctt.com
425-417-7600
agent image
Linda Harada, Account Executive
Linda.Harada@ctt.com
206-953-8252
agent image
Justin Mak, Account Executive
Justin.Mak@ctt.com
206-556-1354
agent image
Kathleen Sirianni, Commercial Counsel
Kathleen.Sirianni@ctt.com
206-200-2994